

## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)
'A' Grade University accredited by NAAC

## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Clause-1 of Statute-18 of the Maharshi Dayanand University Act, the Faculty of Management Sciences & Commerce is constituted as under for a period of one year with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
1.	Prof. Raj Kumar, Director, IMSAR & HOD, Commerce & Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences & Commerce, M.D. University, Rohtak	Chairman, Ex-officio
2.	Prof. Ajay K. Rajan, IMSAR, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
3.	Prof. Neelam Jain, Professor, IMSAR, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
4.	Prof. Rishi Chaudhry, IMSAR, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
5.	Prof. Satyawan Baroda, IMSAR, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
6.	Dr. Pardeep Ahlawat, Professor, IMSAR, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
7.	Prof. Narender Kumar, Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
8.	Prof. Ram Rattan Saini, Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
9.	Prof. Raj Pal Singh, Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
10.	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
11.	Prof. Kuldip Singh, Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
12.	Prof. Tilak Raj, Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
13.	Prof. Ashish Dahiya, IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member, Ex-officio
14.	Dr. Sandeep Malik, Director, IHTM	Member, Ex-officio
15.	Dr. Divya Malhan, Associate Professor, IMSAR, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member
16.	Dr. Gold Puri, Associate Professor, IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member
17.	Ms. Raman Puniani, Associate Professor Department of Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member
18.	Dr. Ramphul, Assistant Professor, IMSAR, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member
19.	Dr. Shilpi, Assistant Professor, IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak	Member
20.	Dr. Shakti Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce, M.D. University, Rohtak	Member
21.	Prof. Sanket Vij, Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, B.P.S.V Khanpur (Sonepat	Outside Expert (upto 24.07.2022)
22.	Prof. Gulshan Lal Taneja, Registrar, M.D.University, Rohtak	Secretary

## Endst No. ACS-II/F-45/2021/ 3826-48

Dated: 19 02 2001

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the above members of the Faculty of Management Sciences and Commerce, M.D.University, Rohtak.
- 2. The Assistant Registrar (Conduct) and Assistant Registrar (Secrecy), M.D.University, Rohtak.

Superintendent (Academic)